Master Board of Directors Web Page

The Sweetwater by Del Webb Master Homeowners Association is governed by a Master Board of Directors composing of an elected representative from the Single-Family Homeowners, the Presidents of the three Sub Association Boards, and three members elected at large from the Sweetwater Community.
The Sweetwater community is managed by First Service Residential.
Master Advisory Committees: 
Four standing advisory committees have been created by the Master Board. Each committee is responsible for advising the Master Board on any issues regarding its area of concern.
Master Finance Advisory Committee: - created for the purpose of ensuring the overall financial stability and integrity of the Association. 

The Master Community Facilities, Clubs, & Groups Advisory Committee: - created to ensure that Sweetwater residents receive maximum benefit and enjoyment from the community’s facilities.

The Master Covenants, Rules, and Regulations Advisory Committee: - created to review, revise, and develop the rules and regulations governing the Sweetwater by Del Webb Master Homeowners Association, and assist the CAM in monitoring compliance with those rules and regulations.

The Master Property and Grounds Advisory Committee: - created for the purpose of ensuring the full functionality and aesthetics of the Sweetwater by Del Webb community's common area infrastructure.
2023 Master Board of Directors Meeting Calendar
Meets at 2:00pm Jan Feb Mar April May June July Aug Sept Oct Nov Dec
on the last Monday of the Month 30 27 27 24 *30 26 31 28 25 30 20 *18
*Day changes due to a Holiday 
Current Members of the Master Board
  • Carl DiSalvo, President
  • Sue Hamner, Vice President
  • Geri Giambrone, Secretary
  • Kay Moon, Treasurer
  • John Abbate
  • Dennis Davignon
  • John Cochran